Interview

The Interview Suite, specifically designed to meet the needs of radiologists, will help you manage and share the diagnostic imaging with the authorized health care professionals.

Interview is an integrated software suite that adapts and that automates the practices of a diagnostic imagery department while eliminating the need for film or paper. It unites several components, including a radiological information system (RIS), a server, an intelligent warehouse (PACS: Picture Archiving and Communication System) and interpretation and viewing stations of the radiology practices.

Optimisation does not mean loss of quality

All the efforts converge on a single objective: to display the images for the doctor harmoniously, pleasantly, with high-resolution and immediately. Each component can operate independently and contributes to improving sending speed, processing speed, and instantaneous image display. Although each element can operate by itself with third party software, they develop their full potential and provide better performances in the Interview comprehensive suite. However, Imagem covers the overall needs of clinical systems with its products and ensures integration with those of third parties.

The unlimited potential of Interview

Interview distinguishes itself with its superior potential and productivity because of its:

  • unique architecture;
  • work fluidity;
  • process optimization;
  • high performance;
  • assured security;
  • increased quality control.

Above standards

Additionally, Interview is the first PACS to extend its range beyond standard capability: it can exchange directly from one PACS to another, uses a proxy server for IP addressing and provides routing capacity that makes it the most flexible tool on the market.

Your files are safe

Security is provided by advanced management of user rights and by keeping an event log that records any action performed by the users as well as by the software. Advanced quality control with alerts enables to correct any error or omission detected during an exam.

Electronic file

Diagnostic imaging and the medical report are extremely important in a patient file. This is why Imagem developed its own vision of the medical file. Personalized and participative medicine is growing in North America, finally inviting the patient to participate in their medical health file. To become a true health file, it must be more than a work tool that gathers the hospital care periods for professionals. In this regard, we are confident that it must also contain prevention information. This file must be unique and accessible from anywhere. To achieve this, Imagem uses sound modern technologies:

  • Web applications;
  • Cloud computing;
  • Distributed diagnostic imaging;
  • Big Data.

 

We excel in integrating systems. It covers the entire requirements of clinical systems with its products and it integrates them with those of third parties. Integration includes orchestrating all the products around the patient records. We are the only company to offer the infrastructure required for startup and for customized and adapted operation. This is about an operation:

  • That is dynamic with the other information systems (interoperability);
  • That provides access to data, research, treatments, and reports;
  • With secure encryption;
  • Multisite, with set creation for resource sharing;
  • With a tight layer of logging to control the actions and files, and to grant specific rights reserved for certain types of users

A person’s health depends on many more factors than the mere number of former medical acts. A true healthcare file must initially contain all the information pertaining to the relevant lifestyle and environment, must be accessible online and must be under the control of the patient who owns it.

Our certifications
Always searching for improvement

To provide the best possible service, Imagem has been committed to seeking continual improvement ever since its foundation. The company is keen to demonstrate its effectiveness in implementing the quality monitoring system for its processes and products. External audits are carried out annually by the BSI Group, a certified ISO certification auditor. This is proof of the seriousness of this commitment.

Health Canada Active Licenced

Our clients
We gained their trust

“By adding up the time that was previously taken for each secretary to print and distribute documents on a daily basis, I observed that we were saving half the time required for printing and distribution.”

Dominique Tremblay, Secrétaire médicale, CSSS de Chicoutimi

Let us know how we may help you

Imagem provides services that are adapted to your administrative needs and to those of professionals in medical treatment and care. We will support your expertise in your healthcare institution.

Join us
x

Interview

La suite Interview, conçue sur mesure pour les besoins des radiologistes, vous aidera à gérer et partager l’imagerie diagnostique avec les professionnels de la santé autorisés.

Interview est une suite de logiciels intégrés qui s’adapte et automatise les pratiques d’un service d‘imagerie diagnostique, tout en produisant un environnement sans film et sans papier. Elle arrime plusieurs composantes, dont un système d’information radiologique (SIR), un serveur, un entrepôt intelligent (PACS : Picture Archiving And Communication System) et des stations d’interprétation et visualisation des études de radiologie.

Optimisation ne signifie pas perte de qualité

Tous les efforts convergent vers un seul but : afficher les images pour le médecin de façon harmonieuse, agréable, en haute résolution et sans délai. Chaque composante peut opérer de façon indépendante et contribue à améliorer la rapidité de transport, le traitement accéléré et l’affichage instantané des images. Bien que chaque élément puisse opérer seul avec des logiciels tiers, ils développent pleinement leur potentiel et offrent de meilleures performances dans la suite complète d’Interview. Imagem couvre toutefois l’ensemble des besoins en systèmes cliniques avec ses produits et assure l’intégration avec ceux de parties tierces.

Le potentiel illimité d’Interview

Interview se démarque par un potentiel et une productivité supérieurs en raison de :

  • Son architecture unique ;
  • La fluidité du travail ;
  • L’optimisation des processus ;
  • Performances élevées ;
  • Sécurité assurée ;
  • Contrôle accru de la qualité.

Au-delà des standards

Mais plus encore, Interview est le premier PACS à étendre sa portée au-delà des capacités standards : il peut échanger directement d’un PACS à un autre, utilise un serveur de proxy pour l‘adressage IP et offre une capacité de routage, ce qui en fait l’outil le plus flexible sur le marché.

Vos dossiers sont en sécurité

La sécurité est assurée par une gestion avancée des droits des utilisateurs et par la tenue d’un historique des événements qui enregistre toute action effectuée, tant par les utilisateurs que par les logiciels. Un contrôle de qualité sophistiqué, doté d’alertes, permet de corriger toute erreur ou omission détectée dans le déroulement d’un examen.

Dossier électronique

L’imagerie diagnostique et le rapport médical pèsent lourd dans le dossier d’un patient. Voilà pourquoi Imagem a développé sa propre vision du dossier médical.

La médecine personnalisée et participative s’installe en Amérique du Nord, appelant le patient à être enfin un acteur de sa santé. Pour devenir un véritable dossier de santé, celui-ci doit être plus qu’un outil de travail qui rassemble les épisodes de soins hospitaliers pour les professionnels. À cet égard, Imagem est convaincu qu’il doit contenir aussi les informations de prévention.

Ce dossier doit être unique et être accessible de partout. Pour ce faire, Imagem utilise des technologies solides et modernes :

  • Les applications web ;
  • L’infonuagique (cloud) ;
  • L’imagerie diagnostique distribuée ;
  • Les données volumineuses (big data).

Imagem excelle dans l’intégration des systèmes. Elle couvre l’ensemble des besoins en systèmes cliniques avec ses produits et en assure l’intégration avec ceux de parties tierces.

L’intégration concerne l’orchestration de tous les produits autour du dossier du patient. Imagem est la seule entreprise à offrir l’infrastructure nécessaire à la mise en marche et à un fonctionnement adapté sur mesure.

Il s’agit d’un fonctionnement :

  • Dynamique avec les autres systèmes d’information (interopérabilité) ;
  • Qui procure l’accès aux données, à la recherche, aux traitements et aux rapports ;
  • Avec cryptage sécuritaire ;
  • Multisites, avec création d’ensembles pour le partage des ressources ;
  • Doté d’une couche étanche de journalisation pour le contrôle des actions et des dossiers, ainsi qu’attribution de droits spécifiques réservés à certaines catégories d’utilisateurs.

La santé d’une personne dépend de beaucoup plus de facteurs que la simple somme des actes médicaux antérieurs. Un vrai dossier de santé doit d’abord contenir toutes les information de style de vie et d’environnement pertinentes, être accessible en ligne et être sous le contrôle du propriétaire, le patient.

Nos certifications
En constante amélioration

Dans le but d’offrir le meilleur service possible, Imagem s’est engagée dès sa fondation à rechercher constamment l’amélioration. L’entreprise n’hésite pas à démontrer l’efficience de la mise en place de système de suivi de la qualité de ses processus ainsi que de ses produits. Des audits externes sont effectués annuellement par le groupe BSI, auditeur certifié des certifications ISO. Cela est garant du sérieux de cet engagement.

Homologation Santé Canada

Nos clients
Nous avons su gagner leur confiance

«En additionnant le temps qui était pris antérieurement pour chaque secrétaire pour imprimer et distribuer les documents au quotidien, j’ai observé que nous économisions la moitié du temps requis pour les impressions et distributions. »

Dominique Tremblay, Secrétaire médicale, CSSS de Chicoutimi

Dites-nous comment vous aider

Imagem offre des services adaptés à vos besoins administratifs et à ceux des professionnels qui traitent et soignent. Imagem appuiera votre expertise concernant votre établissement de santé.

Contactez-nous
x